Outfit of the day

Writings
Out and about https://virily.com/other/out-and-about-8/ via Virily
The workout https://virily.com/beauty-health/the-workout-6/ Virily
Exercises To Do If You Don’t Want To Join A Gym https://virily.com/beauty-health/exercises-to-do-if-you-dont-want-to-join-a-gym/ via Virily
My 7th Virily payment https://virily.com/business/my-7th-virily-payment/
Blog: Picked up some Mango butter & Charcoal facial cleanser https://virily.com/beauty-health/blog-picked-up-some-mango-butter-charcoal-facial-cleanser/ via Virily
Blog of the day: Not everyone will appreciate what you do for them https://virily.com/lifestyle/blog-of-the-day-not-everyone-will-appreciate-what-you-do-for-them/
DC Wonder Woman 5K added to 2020 race list https://virily.com/challenges/dc-wonder-woman-5k-added-to-2020-race-list/
My college graduation https://virily.com/celebration-events/my-college-graduation/ via Virily
Blog of the day: Lost Elite status on Yelp https://virily.com/business/blog-of-the-day-lost-elite-status-on-yelp/ via Virily
Current race list for 2020 https://virily.com/beauty-health/current-race-list-for-2020/ via Virily
Here for some wrasslin’ – NXT Takeover WarGames Chicago https://virily.com/entertainment/here-for-some-wrasslin-nxt-takeover-wargames-chicago/ via Virily
WOD – Working on my best Yoga pose https://virily.com/beauty-health/wod-working-on-my-best-yoga-pose/ via Virily
Yelp writings
Yelp page – https://www.yelp.com/user_details?userid=qdY_Tk-SzYUQk8S2-7nMAw
Thomas G.’s review of The Call on @yelp https://www.yelp.com/biz/the-call-chicago?hrid=Kte4VhkjGkUWwkn6kRjkfQ&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com
Thomas G.’s review of Maui Oceanfront Marathon on @yelp https://www.yelp.com/biz/maui-oceanfront-marathon-lahaina?hrid=sNIspLtso1lSMXiwAHqaXA&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com
Thomas G.’s review of Chicago O’Hare International Airport – ORD on @yelp https://www.yelp.com/biz/chicago-o-hare-international-airport-ord-chicago?hrid=gOtvlIbfApD1FeeqnLBbKg&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com
Wintrust Arena by Thomas G.:
https://www.yelp.com/biz/wintrust-arena-chicago?hrid=2U0aA7LxZ7CVrsB6KQncIA&utm_source=ashare&ref=yelp-android
Capriotti’s Sandwich Shop by Thomas G.:
https://www.yelp.com/biz/capriottis-sandwich-shop-chicago-2?hrid=4v8jK7ol_xwIonboJCwoRw&utm_source=ashare&ref=yelp-android
Lake Shore Drive by Thomas G.:
https://www.yelp.com/biz/lake-shore-drive-chicago-4?hrid=Tysc5rLMMZS-RrLwNCm-5A&utm_source=ashare&ref=yelp-android
Thomas G.’s review of Yogolandia Yogurt & Botana Bar on @yelp https://www.yelp.com/biz/yogolandia-yogurt-and-botana-bar-chicago?hrid=opOsPKL-m4lecDug_aByMg&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com
For writers & bloggers
Get paid to share articles, fashion, polls, pictures, etc – https://virily.com/?mref=1065
Blogs/Website
Piscean Daydreamer: https://thlg2jr.wixsite.com/tgouard
The Galactic Empire: http://tgouard.blogspot.com/
The Jedi Mind Trick: https://tgouard.wordpress.com/
Bloglovin’: https://www.bloglovin.com/@thomas1043/
Website – Heart Of The Midwest: http://tgouard.weebly.com/
Pictures
Photos by me – https://www.yelp.com/user_local_photos?userid=qdY_Tk-SzYUQk8S2-7nMAw
black #New #Hot #Thrifted #goth #Preppy #Fashionblogger #hype #follow #street #Chicago #Thrift #vintage
Email: thlg2jr@gmail.com
Song: P!nk – Just Like A Pill – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JDKGWaCglRM&list=PLZwm__85P3hUIq92k1vbl4YDSa9FoYa9p&index=8&t=0s