Vest + Dress pants 

Outfit shared is a vest by Claiborne, with a casual shirt by Truth, Substance & Common Sense underneath; and dress pants by Stile Benetton.

Homeless Population – Scripted Sweetz/ http://scriptedsweetz.com/homeless-population/

40 Year Anniversary of Chicago Marathon – Scripted Sweetz/ http://scriptedsweetz.com/40-year-anniversary-chicago-marathon/

How Lookbook Changed My Views On Fashion/ http://scriptedsweetz.com/lookbook-changed-views-fashion/

“Let us rise up and be thankful, for if we didn’t learn a lot today, at least we learned a little, and if we didn’t learn a little, at least we didn’t get sick, and if we got sick, at least we didn’t die; so let us all be thankful.” — Buddha

Advertisements

At the beach, life is different… 

Outfit featured is a stingy brim fedora by David and Young; a faux leather bomber jacket by Xhilaration; cutoff distressed denim shorts by American Eagle Outfitters; and On The Go by Skechers

“At the beach, life is different. Time doesn’t move hour to hour but mood to moment. We live by the currents, plan by the tides, and follow the sun.” – Anonymous 

Homeless Population – Scripted Sweetz/ http://scriptedsweetz.com/homeless-population/

40 Year Anniversary of Chicago Marathon – Scripted Sweetz/ http://scriptedsweetz.com/40-year-anniversary-chicago-marathon/

How Lookbook Changed My Views On Fashion http://scriptedsweetz.com/lookbook-changed-views-fashion/

Surfin’ on my own wave

Outfit featured is a Short Brim Trilby Geometric Fedora; a casual shirt by Perry Ellis; favorite skinny jeans by Arizona Jean Co; and boots by Trappeur 

40 Year Anniversary of Chicago Marathon – Scripted Sweetz/ http://scriptedsweetz.com/40-year-anniversary-chicago-marathon/

Physiological Effects of Running http://scriptedsweetz.com/physiological-effects-running/

To All Of The People Who Don’t Watch Out For Bikers/ http://scriptedsweetz.com/people-dont-watch-bikers/

Title based off of Kid Cudi – Surfin’ ft. Pharrell Williams (https://g.co/kgs/YYKc4k) ; currently stuck in my head. 

A random act of kindness, no matter how small, can make a tremendous impact on someone else’s life – Roy T. Bennett, 

Short Brim Trilby Geometric Fedora

Outfit featured is a Short Brim Trilby Geometric Fedora, purchased at African Safari Imports; a casual shirt by Perry Ellis; and Anchor Motif Stretch Twill Shorts by FSR. 

Two combat sports colliding – Scripted Sweetz/http://scriptedsweetz.com/two-combat-sports-colliding/

Welcome to the Uso Penitentiary – Scripted Sweetz/http://scriptedsweetz.com/welcome-uso-penitentiary/

Dean Ambrose and Seth Rollins Reunite – Scripted Sweetz/http://scriptedsweetz.com/dean-ambrose-seth-rollins-reunite/

40 Year Anniversary of Chicago Marathon – Scripted Sweetz/http://scriptedsweetz.com/40-year-anniversary-chicago-marathon/

“Adopting the right attitude can convert a negative stress into a positive one.” –  Hans Selye