Cyclists see more of this beautiful world

  • 1. ALASKA AIDS VACCINE RIDECYRK
  • 2. CYCLING SHORTSPEARL IZUMI
  • 3. CROSS BRACELET
  • 4. CYCLING HELMETBELL
  • 5. UNION BAY

“Cyclists see considerably more of this beautiful world than any other class of citizens. A good bicycle, well applied, will cure most ills this flesh is heir to” – Dr K.K. Doty

My lower legs need a break from running today. Yesterday i did sprints on the track; as well as uphill sprints, so I’m a tad bit sore. I hope to get a light run in once i arrive in Honolulu tomorrow. As for today I’m logging some cycling miles : )

I wish that i would’ve brought cash, because there is a jamba juice near at Navy Pier. I wasn’t expecting to ride downtown, but anyway; maybe next time.

Construction workers on strike! Funny looking blow-up.

Leave a comment