Fitz and the Tantrums

Other than running and biking, music is one of my number 1 cures! It cheers me up instantly; putting me in a happy-go-lucky mood. I love all types, but the main ones that boost my mood are music by Ellie Golding, Beegees, and Stevie Nicks. 

Last night, while driving home from work, i found the name of one that I’m falling in love with. It came on, and i listened to the lyrics and instantly voice text it with “ok google”. A song popped up, and i clicked on it instantly while waiting at a stop light. Once confirming that it was the song, i listened to it during my whole entire ride home. I even replayed it a few times, and of course sang it ♡

The song is “Moneygrabber” by Fitz And The Tantrums

Fleece by Express; jeans by Levis! I could have a closet full of strauss & co jeans and still be very satisfied with clothes. They are amazing!

Leave a Reply

