Vest + Jeans

  • 1. CASUAL SHIRTCLAIBORNE
  • 2. VESTALFANI
  • 3. JEANSJOE’S JEANS
  • 4. DRESS SHOESKENNETH COLE
  • 5. CROSS BRACELET

The desire to wear my Joe’s Jeans prompted me to wear this casual shirt, and vest today. Not a bad looking combination. I have a alternative look with red that resembles this look. I can’t wait to share it in the future.

As for the outfit, I’m wearing a casual shirt by Claiborne; vest by Alfani; jeans by Joe’s Jeans; and dress shoes are by Kenneth Cole

Leave a Reply

