National Louis University 

Great school! Has all the tools i need to continue pursuing a career as a mental health counselor. I was referred here by one of my mental health classmates at Kennedy King College. The same day, i immediately looked more into National Louis University. I spoke with Sally, and she gave me multiple directions i could go, to pursue careers in either psychology, substance abuse, or social work. As of right now, this campus has helped me more than any others that had my interest. National Louis University, is currently in my radar, and i look forward to touring this campus in the near future.

I’ve read some of the good and bad reviews of this campus, but that doesn’t change my interest. Everyone has a different learning style. Just because it didn’t work for you at National Louis University, doesn’t mean that it won’t work for anyone else. It all starts with you as a person to make adjustments, so that you can learn.

Leave a Reply

