Styling with D&Y

  • 1. HATDAVID & YOUNG
  • 2. VESTALFANI
  • 3. 510 STRAUSS & COLEVI’S
  • 4. CASUAL SHIRTEIGHTY-EIGHT
  • 5. CROSS BRACELET

Felt in the mood to wear my 510 Strauss & Co turquoise pants by Levis, but in a casual way. I tried another vest prior to this one, but it didn’t have the look i wanted with this burgundy casual shirt by Eighty-Eight. Once i put this Alfani vest with the shirt, i decided that I’d add my new hat by David & Young. Such a classy look; I will definitely put together an upgrade to it in the future ; )

Leave a Reply

