Gold Coast Hotdogs

Ordered the Double Chicago style steam dog, which was very good! For the first time in my life, I enjoyed a hotdog without ketchup on it. All i gotta say is yummy; I can’t wait to go back! Should’ve ordered two, but the yelper in my wanted to experience a new restaurant, so i wasn’t hesitant with going all out on my first order.

Walking up to this place it looked packed, but once i got inside it wasn’t inside. Most of that was because it was lunchtime, and many were dinning in + there is a chicken joint inside as well, aka Popeye’s.

I rate this place four stars, because of that amazing Chicago style steam dog, that i hope to try again. Also, kudos to this place for having grape soda; aka kool-aid ; )

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

