Plain Green Plaid v2

  • 1. PLAID SHIRTFADED GLORY
  • 2. 511 STRAUSS & COLEVI’S
  • 3. CROSS BRACELET

Was in the mood to wear my 511 Strauss & Co Levi’s today, and figured I’d bring out one of my plaid shirts today. I’ve worn this shirt in the past with my black Strauss & Co Levi’s, and also high rise demi curve Levi’s. I have two more looks with this plaid shirt that I’d like to try; one with my dark denim 511 Strauss & Co, and the other with IMAN skinny jeans. My guess is that it will go well, but we will see until then.

Today’s outfit consist of a green plaid shirt by Faded Glory; and 511 Strauss & Co Jeans by Levi’s ; )

Other versions with this plaid shirt listed below.

Plain Green Plaid v1

http://lookbook.nu/look/8579597-Faded-Glory-Green-Plaid-Levis-511-Strauss-Co

Hazlenut

http://lookbook.nu/look/8600365-Anna-Almeida-Delphine-Lace-Up-Waterproof-Boots

Leave a Reply

