Madam President 2016

Back when the election went on, i clipped this on my bag to support Hillary. I was given this while on a bike ride in my neighborhood. I stopped to take a picture by a cardboard statue of Hillary, and was given this by a group of supporters. 

The other day i pulled it out of my bag, and was going to donate it. With it being out today i realized that i may want to keep it as a collectors item to share with another generation. I thought to myself; why get rid of such a memorable item of a woman running for President? What a great memory of how far our country has come; and having this, is something to share with my children or grandchildren as they grow up.

Leave a Reply

