Feeling lucky!

  • 1. SECOND SOLE RACINGPUMA
  • 2. RUNNING SHORTSPUMA
  • 3. GO RUN RIDE 2SKECHERS
  • 4. CLOVER ARM WARMERSPARTY CITY
  • 5. GET LUCKY NECK GAITER GET LUCKY
  • 6. CLOVER BEADS
  • 7. ROAD RACEGET LUCKY 7K/14K/21K

I turned these clover calf sleeves into arm warmers, which looks really great! The neck gaiter slightly blocks cold wind from getting into my lungs, which helps cut down on my coughing, so I can focus more on my pace ; ) Feeling lucky, and ready to go! : )

2 thoughts on “Feeling lucky!”

Leave a Reply

