My first Chicago Bulls game : )

  • 1. 511 STRAUSS & COLEVI’S
  • 2. CHICAGO BULLSU
  • 3. CHICAGO BULLS
  • 4. ON THE GOSKECHERS

Chicago Bulls vs Toronto Raptors game today. I wanted to share my apparel that i bought from Ross Dress For Less.

I keep forgetting about the game, because it’s later in the day, and I’m currently in claases at the moment at school, so my mind is on that right now; not the game. My reminder of the game is the clothes I’m wearing, because i normally dont wear Chicago Bulls apparel. At least this much : )

Happy Valentines Day, all!

Leave a Reply

