AE & Monarchy Atelier 

I’ve had this American Eagle shirt for years, and rarely worn it. While recently wanting to wear it more, i matched it up with this Long-sleeved shirt by Urban pipeline, which matched the designing perfectly on the AE shirt. The colors match so well, i may just make it a permanent match. As for my jeans, I’m wearing Monarchy Atelier. I love the design of these jeans, and definitely will have more looks posted in the future with them. I hope to give you all a better shot of them. Anyway, have a great day! Happy styling!

Leave a Reply

