Faux Repair

First off, i love these faux leather pants by H&M! Took me a while to figure out what to wear with these, but my vest by Repair looks pretty good with them, so i will upgrade this look with other vests that i have in my closet. The boots are European brand called Trappeur, which i wear rarely due to tight fit. Also underneath my vest I’m wearing a long sleeve shirt by Old Navy. I have many colors of these, and you can expect to see them in many of my spring, and fall looks. Anyway, have a great day : )

Leave a Reply

